Stunning glass sculpture by Eileen Gruen from Primavera Exhibition.

Stunning glass sculpture by Eileen Gruen from Primavera Exhibition.

eileen 2 eileen 1

Dark Blue Graduated glass and triptych of grey/silver glass egg form sculpture both with steel/silver figures.  

I promise a better description from the artists mouth next time.

The dark blue sculpture is called ‘Beginnings 2′ and the silver grey sculptures are called Íncubator Series’

About Anne Warren Art

I have posted images of my artwork for you to see. If you would like any info about the work I would be happy to talk to you. The artwork I make involves several different processes including painting, drawing, digital imaging/photography and of course collage. My work is not planned but rather my response to a cutout from a book or to ink stains on paper. This type of work becomes and assemblage of hybrid imagery. The work is often described as either surreal or quirky. From time to time I will mention stuff and junk that happens in my life.

Leave a comment